•        
    HCISD Logo
     
                   Administrative Staff  

                                                                               
     
    Ronna Steel
     Ronna Steel
     Superintendent
    517-437-0990 x110
    ronna.steel@hillsdale-isd.org
     
     Kim Svacha
    Kim Svacha
    Assistant to the Superintendent
    517-437-0990 x115
    kim.svacha@hillsdale-isd.org
     
    Belinda Shaffer
    Belinda Shaffer
     Director of Business & Finance
    517-437-0990 x107
    belinda.shaffer@hillsdale-isd.org
     
     
     Judy Kochendorfer
    Judy Kochendorfer
     Director of Career & Technical Education
    Title IX Coordinator
    517-437-0990 x104
    judy.kochendorfer@hillsdale-isd.org
     
    Susanne Waffle
    Susanne Masters
     Special Education Director
    517-437-0990 x101
    susanne.waffle@hillsdale-isd.org
     Char Cole
    Char Cole
    Special Education Monitor & LEA Liaison
    517-437-0990 x191
    char.cole@hillsdale-isd.org